

I, Brian Gilmer, Municipal Clerk of the Corporation of the Municipality of Port Hope, do hereby declare the following as the official results of the Municipal Election held in the Municipality of Port Hope on October 24, 2022. The candidates having received the highest number of votes being declared are elected as noted:

Position	Candidates	Votes
Mayor	Olena Hankivsky	2093
	Jeff Lees	1894
	Laurie Carr	1587
	Angela Grogan	551
	Spoiled Ballot	25
	Declined	46
Mayor Total		6196
Councillor, Ward One (Urban)	Claire Holloway Wadhwani	2131
	Adam James Pearson	1967
	Todd Attridge	1952
	Les Andrews	1867
	Terry Hickey	1766
	Miles Bowman	1691
	Wendy Meadows	1643
	William Andrew Lambert	1366
	John Appleman	982
	Miranda Lukaniuk	666
	Norm Orviss	350
	Spoiled Ballot	13
	Declined	63
Councillor, Ward One Total		16457
Councillor, Ward Two (Rural)	Vicki Mink	646
	Chris J. Collins	604



Position	Candidates	Votes
	Darrell Toms	374
	John Bickle	340
	Peter Angelo	213
	Betsey Price	163
	Eric McMurray	45
	Spoiled Ballot	5
	Declined	13
Councillor, Ward Two T	otal	2403

Dated at the Municipality of Port Hope this 25<sup>th</sup> day of October, 2022.

Brin Lilm

Brian Gilmer, Municipal Clerk

2022	2018	2014	2010
6196 Cast Ballots	5846 Cast Ballots	6475 Cast Ballots	5075 Cast Ballots
14420 Eligible Voters	13034 Eligible Voters	12976 Eligible Voters	12401 Eligible Voters
43% Voter Turnout	44.9% Voter Turnout	49.9% Voter Turnout	45.6% Voter Turnout

