Heritage Incentives Advisory Committee


Chair: Terry Foord
Secretary/Staff Rep.: Daphne Livingstone, Deputy Clerk - 905.885.4544 dlivingstone@porthope.ca 
Council Rep.

The Heritage Incentives Advisory Committee meets at the Town Hall at the Call of the Chair.

Terms of Reference


To administer the allocation of Heritage Incentives Programs in accordance with the Municipal By-laws and Policies established by the Corporation of the Municipality of Port Hope and to provide advice to Council on Heritage Incentives matters.